\

Meet Our Team

Adam Kelley

Adam Kelley

Licensed Insurance Representative
adamkelley@allstate.com
407-333-4553
Christopher Adams

Christopher Adams

Marketing & Social Media Director
cadams3@allstate.com
407-446-7888
Jacqueline Strassman

Jacqueline Strassman

Portfolio Manager
jstrassman@allstate.com
407-333-4553
Jennifer Ricardo

Jennifer Ricardo

Licensed Insurance Representative
jricardo@allstate.com
407-333-4553
Michelle Nemoto

Michelle Nemoto

Licensed Insurance Representative
msonger1@allstate.com
407-333-4553
Patricia Callihan

Patricia Callihan

Customer Service Representative
pcallihan@allstate.com
407-333-4553
Raysa Zorrilla

Raysa Zorrilla

Customer Service Representative
rzorrilla@allstate.com
407-333-4553
Steve Strassman

Steve Strassman

Agency Principle
sstrassman@allstate.com
407-340-3688